Civil Air Patrol

RMR Staff

Last Updated: 7 September 2020

 

Duty Position Rank Last name First name Email
COMMAND        
Commander (CC) Col Johnson Jeff jjohnson@cap.gov
Vice Commander Col Cope Alisha acope@cap.gov
Chief of Staff Lt Col Carlson Beverly (BJ) bkcarlson@cap.gov
Vice Chief of Staff       ***Vacant***
Command NCO MSgt Chiporo Salvator nco@rmr.cap.gov
Advisor to the Commander Col Niedfeldt Jon jniedfeldt@cap.gov
Advisor to the Commander Lt Col Reutemann John jreutemann@cap.gov
RMR CAC Chair C/Lt Col Stone Isaac cac@rmr.cap.gov
Inspector General Lt Col Forbes Kevin Intentionally not listed
Legal Officer (JA) Col Simmons David Intentionally not listed
Government Relations/Legislative Liaison Col Gamache Celeste Intentionally not listed
Director of Safety Lt Col Mitchell John jmitchell@cap.gov
Region Diversity Officer Capt Peeples Tammy tpeeples@cap.gov
RM Liaison Region CC Lt Col Snyder Scott Intentionally not listed
URMR Commandant Col Nelson Virginia Intentionally not listed
WING COMMANDERS        
Idaho Wing CC Col Bost Bob Intentionally not listed
Montana Wing CC Col Gilchrist Spencer sgilchrist@mtwg.cap.gov
Colorado Wing CC Col Rhoades John cc@cowg.cap.gov
Wyoming Wing CC (Temp) Col Fawcett Rick cc@wywg.cap.gov
Utah Wing CC Col Fernandez Michael mfernandez@cap.gov
STAFF        
Aerospace Education        
Deputy Chief of Staff – Aerospace Education Lt Col Rogers Jeff jrogers@cap.gov
External AE        ***Vacant***
Asst External AE Capt Cohen Blanche bcohen@cap.gov
Internal AE Lt Col Holbrook Kevin kholbrook@cap.gov
Cadet Cadet Aerospace Education Officer       ***Vacant***
Cadet Programs        
DCS, Cadet Programs Maj Thornton Timothy tthornton@cap.gov cp@rmr.cap.gov
ADCS, Cadet Programs       ***Vacant*** cp@rmr.cap.gov
Cadet Programs Functional Manger       ***Vacant*** cp@rmr.cap.gov
CP Development Officer: Cadet Competition Program Manager       ***Vacant*** cp@rmr.cap.gov
CP Development Officer: Ceremonies Program Manger 1st Lt Shuler Ashley Intentionally not listed
CP Development Officer: Encampments Maj Everhard    teverhard@cap.gov
CP Development Officer: Cadet Special Activities       ***Vacant*** cp@rmr.cap.gov
CP Development Officer:  BGCA Capt Graham Travis tgraham@cap.gov
Cadet Activities Officer: Director, RCLS Lt Col Archer Debrah Debrah.Archer@cowg.cap.gov
Cadet Activities Officer: Director, HART Maj Heins Scott sheins@cap.gov
Cadet Activities Officer: Director, Honor Guard Academy       ***Vacant*** cp@rmr.cap.gov
Cadet Activities Officer: Director, E-Tech Robotics Lt Col DiGiantomasso John Intentionally not listed
CAC Senior Advisor       ***Vacant*** cp@rmr.cap.gov  
Assistant CAC Senior Advisor 1st Lt Varnes Andrew cp@rmr.cap.gov
CP Communications Coordinator 1st Lt Varnes Andrew cp@rmr.cap.gov
Emergency Services        
Operational Mission Management        
DCS, Director of Operations Lt Col Woodard Randall  rwoodward@cap.gov
Asst. DCS, Operations Lt Col Hurtado David dhurtado@cap.gov
DCS, Emergency Services Lt Col Hopkins Kent khopkins@cap.gov
Emergency Services Officer Maj O’Connor William Intentionally not listed
Counter Drug and ES Officer Lt Col Hurtado David dhurtado@cap.gov
Critical Incident Stress Officer Maj Furniss Laura  laura.furniss@mtwg.cap.gov
Standardization/Evaluation Officer Lt Col Novotny David dnovotny@cap.gov
Communications        
DCS Director of Communications (DC) Maj Freeman Kristin kfreeman@cap.gov
Comm Engineering Officer Maj Blakeman Harry hblakeman@cap.gov
Logistics        
DCS Director of Logistics, Transportation, Supply 1st Lt Niedfeldt Melanie mniedfeldt@cap.gov
Region Transportation Officer Lt Col Todd Donna dtodd@cap.gov
Assistant DCS Director of Logistics 1st Lt Niedfeldt Melanie mniedfeldt@cap.gov
Mission Support/Human Resources        
DCS, Director of Professional Development Capt Prince Kenneth kprince@cap.gov
Director, RSC (Region Staff College) Lt Col Angelini Aaron aangelini@cap.gov
Chaplain Ch Capt Knight David dknight@hc.cap.gov
Asst. Chaplain Ch Lt Col Reutemann John jreutemann@hc.cap.gov
Director, CCRSC Ch Lt Col Knight David dknight@hc.cap.gov
Director of Finance Lt Col Nolan Kristen knolan@cap.gov
Director of Personnel & Admin Lt Col Todd Donna dtodd@cap.gov
Director of Public Affairs Maj Cowles Tera pa@rmr.cap.gov
Asst. Director of Public Affairs Lt Col Daniels Mike mdaniels@cap.gov
Region Historian Lt Col Sullins Barry bsullins@cap.gov
Director of IT Maj Gamber Todd tgamber@cap.gov
Webmaster/Asst. Director of IT Maj Anderson Tim webmaster@rmr.cap.gov

 

© 2015 Rocky Mountain Region. All rights reserved. | Web hosting provided by Dreamhost
LINKS OR REFERENCES TO INDIVIDUALS OR COMPANIES DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN ENDORSEMENT OF ANY INFORMATION, PRODUCT OR SERVICE YOU MAY RECEIVE FROM SUCH SOURCES.