Civil Air Patrol

RMR Staff

Last Updated: 16 Feb 2018

RMR Staff Org Chart – Coming soon.

Duty Position Rank Last name First name Email
COMMAND
Commander (CC) Col Kettell Tom tkettell@cap.gov
Vice Commander Col Niedfeldt Jon  jniedfeldt@cap.gov
Chief of Staff Lt Col Nash Al anash@cap.gov
Chief of Staff Lt Col Cope Alisha acope@cap.gov
Command NCO CMSgt Moore Mike  jmoore@cap.gov
RMR CAC Chair C/Lt Col Ramey Justin
Inspector General Maj Forbes Kevin
Legal Officer (JA) Col Simmons David
Government Relations/Legislative Liaison Col Bost Bob
Corporate Relations Lt Col Smiley Brian bsmiley@cap.gov
Director of Safety Lt Col Schein Richard
RM Liaison Region CC Lt Col Laye Marty
WING COMMANDERS
Idaho Wing CC Col Breshears George
Montana Wing CC Col Edwards Mitchell mitch.edwards@mtwg.cap.gov
Colorado Wing CC Col Gamache Celeste cc@cowg.cap.gov
Wyoming Wing CC Col Johnson Jeff jjohnson@cap.gov
Utah Wing CC Col Fernandez Michael mfernandez@cap.gov
STAFF
Aerospace Education
Director of Aerospace Education/DCS Maj Mary Cast
External AE  ***Vacant***
Internal AE ***Vacant***
Cadet Programs
DCS, Cadet Programs Ch,LtCol Reutemann John jreutemann@cap.gov
ADCS, Cadet Programs Lt Col Treiman Andrew
Cadet Activities Officer Lt Col Samuel Michael msamuel@cap.gov
CAC Senior Advisor & HART Maj Van Dam Nathan
Emergency Services
Operational Mission Management
DCS, Director of Operations Lt Col Woodard Randall  rwoodward@cap.gov
Asst. DCS, Operations Lt Col Prickett Elena
DCS, Emergency Services Lt Col Schein Rick
Counter Drug and ES Officer Lt Col Hurtado David
HLS Liaison to FEMA VIII Maj Schoen Paul
Critical Incident Stress Officer Capt Furniss Laura  laura.furniss@mtwg.cap.gov
Standardization/Evaluation Officer Lt Col Novotny David
Asst. Standardization/Evaluation Officer Maj Keil Carl
Communications
DCS Director of Communications (DC) Maj Freeman Kristin kfreeman@cap.gov
Asst. Communications Training Officer Maj Blucher Stephen
Comm Engineering Officer Maj Blakeman Harry
Logistics
DCS Director of Logistics, Transportation, Supply Lt Col Todd Donna  dtodd@cap.gov
Mission Support/Human Resources
DCS, Director of Professional Development 1Lt Borland Erin eborland@cap.gov
Director of Plans & Programs Col McGinley David dmcginley@cap.gov
Chaplain Lt Col Williams Jeffrey jwilliams@hc.cap.gov
Asst. Chaplain Lt Col Packer Eugene
Director of Finance Lt Col Vest Robin rvest@cap.gov
Director of Admin & Personnel Capt Blome Charles cblome@cap.gov
Director of Public Affairs Lt Col Daniels Mike mdaniels@cap.gov
Asst. Director of Public Affairs Maj Cowles Tera tcowles@cap.gov
Director of Recruiting & Retention Lt Col Lester Reid rlester@cap.gov
Region Historian Lt Col Sullins Barry bsullins@cap.gov
Director of IT  ***Vacant***
Webmaster/Asst. Director of IT Maj Anderson Tim tanderson@cap.gov

© 2015 Rocky Mountain Region. All rights reserved. | Web hosting provided by Dreamhost
LINKS OR REFERENCES TO INDIVIDUALS OR COMPANIES DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN ENDORSEMENT OF ANY INFORMATION, PRODUCT OR SERVICE YOU MAY RECEIVE FROM SUCH SOURCES.