Civil Air Patrol

RMR Staff

Last Updated: 25 March 2020

 

Duty Position Rank Last name First name Email
COMMAND        
Commander (CC) Col Johnson Jeff jjohnson@cap.gov
Vice Commander Col Cope Alisha acope@cap.gov
Chief of Staff Lt Col Carlson Beverly (BJ) bkcarlson@cap.gov
Vice Chief of Staff       ***Vacant***
Command NCO       ***Vacant***
Advisor to the Commander Col Niedfeldt Jon jniedfeldt@cap.gov
Advisor to the Commander Lt Col Reutemann John jreutemann@cap.gov
RMR CAC Chair C/Lt Col Stone Isaac istone@cap.gov
Inspector General Maj Forbes Kevin Not listed
Legal Officer (JA) Col Simmons David Not listed
Government Relations/Legislative Liaison Col Gamache Celeste Not listed
Director of Safety Lt Col Mitchell John jmitchell@cap.gov
Region Diversity Officer Capt Peeples Tammy tpeeples@cap.gov
RM Liaison Region CC Lt Col Snyder Scott Not listed
URMR Commandant Col Nelson Virginia Not listed
WING COMMANDERS        
Idaho Wing CC Col Bost Bob Not listed
Montana Wing CC Col Vest Warren cvest@cap.gov
Colorado Wing CC Col Rhoades John cc@cowg.cap.gov
Wyoming Wing CC Maj Anderson Tim tanderson@cap.gov
Utah Wing CC Col Fernandez Michael mfernandez@cap.gov
STAFF        
Aerospace Education        
Director of Aerospace Education/DCS Lt Col Rogers Jeff jrogers@cap.gov
External AE        ***Vacant***
Asst External AE Capt Cohen Blanche blanche.cohen@cowg.cap.gov
Internal AE Lt Col Holbrook Kevin kholbrook@cap.gov
Cadet Cadet Aerospace Education Officer Cadet Zapel Thomas Not listed
Cadet Programs        
DCS, Cadet Programs Maj Thornton Timothy tthornton@cap.gov
ADCS, Cadet Programs       ***Vacant***
CP Development Officer: Encampments Maj Everhard Timothy teverhard@cap.gov
CP Development Officer:  BGCA Capt Graham Travis tgraham@cap.gov
Cadet Activities Officer: Cadet Competition Maj Thornton Tim tthornton@cap.gov
Cadet Activities Officer: Director, HART Maj Scott Heins sheins@cap.gov
Cadet Activities Officer: Director, RCLS Lt Col Lee Christine Not listed
Cadet Activities Officer: Director, HGA Maj Thornton Timothy pcr.rmr.hga@cap.gov
Cadet Activities Officer: Director, E-Tech Robotics Lt Col DiGiantomasso John Not listed
CAC Senior Advisor       ***Vacant***
Emergency Services        
Operational Mission Management        
DCS, Director of Operations Lt Col Woodard Randall  rwoodward@cap.gov
Asst. DCS, Operations Lt Col Hurtado David dhurtado@cap.gov
DCS, Emergency Services Lt Col Hopkins Kent khopkins@cap.gov
Emergency Services Officer       ***Vacant***
Counter Drug and ES Officer Lt Col Hurtado David dhurtado@cap.gov
Critical Incident Stress Officer Capt Furniss Laura  laura.furniss@mtwg.cap.gov
Standardization/Evaluation Officer Lt Col Novotny David dnovotny@cap.gov
Communications        
DCS Director of Communications (DC) Maj Freeman Kristin kfreeman@cap.gov
Comm Engineering Officer Maj Blakeman Harry hblakeman@cap.gov
Logistics        
DCS Director of Logistics, Transportation, Supply 1st Lt Niedfeldt Melanie mniedfeldt@cap.gov
Region Transportation Officer 1st Lt Niedfeldt Melanie mniedfeldt@cap.gov
Assistant DCS Director of Logistics Lt Col Todd Donna dtodd@cap.gov
Mission Support/Human Resources        
DCS, Director of Professional Development       ***Vacant***
Director, RSC (Region Staff College) Lt Col Angelini Aaron aangelini@cap.gov
Chaplain Ch Lt Col Knight David dknight@hc.cap.gov
Asst. Chaplain Ch Lt Col Reutemann John jreutemann@hc.cap.gov
Director, CCRSC Ch Lt Col Knight David dknight@hc.cap.gov
Director of Finance Lt Col Nolan Kristen knolan@cap.gov
Director of Personnel & Admin Lt Col Todd Donna dtodd@cap.gov
Director of Public Affairs       ***Vacant***
Asst. Director of Public Affairs Maj Cowles Tera tcowles@cap.gov
Region Historian Lt Col Sullins Barry bsullins@cap.gov
Director of IT Maj Gamber Todd tgamber@cap.gov
Webmaster/Asst. Director of IT Maj Anderson Tim tanderson@cap.gov

 

© 2015 Rocky Mountain Region. All rights reserved. | Web hosting provided by Dreamhost
LINKS OR REFERENCES TO INDIVIDUALS OR COMPANIES DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN ENDORSEMENT OF ANY INFORMATION, PRODUCT OR SERVICE YOU MAY RECEIVE FROM SUCH SOURCES.