Civil Air Patrol

RMR Staff

Last Updated: 8 Jan 2019

RMR Staff Org Chart – click here

Duty Position Rank Last name First name Email
COMMAND        
Commander (CC) Col Kettell Tom tkettell@cap.gov
Vice Commander Col Niedfeldt Jon  jniedfeldt@cap.gov
Chief of Staff Lt Col Cope Alisha acope@cap.gov
Vice Chief of Staff Capt Smith Mary mesmith@cap.gov
Command NCO CMSgt Moore Mike  jmoore@cap.gov
RMR CAC Chair C/Lt Col Ramey Justin  
Inspector General Maj Forbes Kevin  
Legal Officer (JA) Col Simmons David  
Government Relations/Legislative Liaison Col Breshears George GBreshears@cap.gov
Corporate Relations Lt Col Smiley Brian bsmiley@cap.gov
Director of Safety Lt Col Schein Richard rschein@cap.gov
RM Liaison Region CC Lt Col Laye Marty  
WING COMMANDERS        
Idaho Wing CC Col Bost Bob  
Montana Wing CC Col Vest Warren cvest@cap.gov
Colorado Wing CC Col Gamache Celeste cc@cowg.cap.gov
Wyoming Wing CC Col Johnson Jeff jjohnson@cap.gov
Utah Wing CC Col Fernandez Michael mfernandez@cap.gov
STAFF        
Aerospace Education        
Director of Aerospace Education/DCS Maj Mary Cast mcast@cap.gov
External AE        ***Vacant***
Internal AE       ***Vacant***
Cadet Programs        
DCS, Cadet Programs Ch,LtCol Reutemann John jreutemann@cap.gov
ADCS, Cadet Programs Lt Col Treiman Andrew  
Cadet Activities Officer Lt Col Samuel Michael msamuel@cap.gov
CAC Senior Advisor & HART Maj Van Dam Nathan nvandam@cap.gov
Emergency Services        
Operational Mission Management        
DCS, Director of Operations Lt Col Woodard Randall  rwoodward@cap.gov
Asst. DCS, Operations Lt Col Prickett Elena  
DCS, Emergency Services Lt Col Schein Rick rschein@cap.gov
Counter Drug and ES Officer Lt Col Hurtado David  
HLS Liaison to FEMA VIII Maj Schoen Paul pschoen@cap.gov
Critical Incident Stress Officer Capt Furniss Laura  laura.furniss@mtwg.cap.gov
Standardization/Evaluation Officer Lt Col Novotny David dnovotny@cap.gov
Asst. Standardization/Evaluation Officer Maj Keil Carl  
Communications        
DCS Director of Communications (DC) Maj Freeman Kristin kfreeman@cap.gov
Asst. Communications Training Officer Maj Blucher Stephen  
Comm Engineering Officer Maj Blakeman Harry hblakeman@cap.gov
Logistics        
DCS Director of Logistics, Transportation, Supply Lt Col Todd Donna  dtodd@cap.gov
Region Transportation Officer 1st Lt Niedfeldt Melanie mniedfeltd@cap.gov
Mission Support/Human Resources        
DCS, Director of Professional Development 1Lt Borland Erin eborland@cap.gov
Director of Plans & Programs Col McGinley David dmcginley@cap.gov
Chaplain Lt Col Williams Jeffrey jwilliams@hc.cap.gov
Asst. Chaplain Lt Col Packer Eugene  
Director of Finance Lt Col Vest Robin rvest@cap.gov
Director of Admin Lt Col Rhoades John jrhoades@cap.gov
Director of Personnel Capt Blome Charles cblome@cap.gov
Director of Public Affairs Lt Col Nash Al anash@cap.gov
Asst. Director of Public Affairs Lt Col  Daniels Mike mdaniels@cap.gov
Asst. Director of Public Affairs Maj Cowles Tera tcowles@cap.gov
Director of Recruiting & Retention Capt Lester Reid rlester@cap.gov
Region Historian Lt Col Sullins Barry bsullins@cap.gov
Director of IT        ***Vacant***
Webmaster/Asst. Director of IT Maj Anderson Tim tanderson@cap.gov

 

© 2015 Rocky Mountain Region. All rights reserved. | Web hosting provided by Dreamhost
LINKS OR REFERENCES TO INDIVIDUALS OR COMPANIES DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN ENDORSEMENT OF ANY INFORMATION, PRODUCT OR SERVICE YOU MAY RECEIVE FROM SUCH SOURCES.