Civil Air Patrol

RMR Staff

Duty Position Rank Last name First name Email
COMMAND
Commander (CC) Col Kettell Tom tkettell@cap.gov
Vice Commander Col Niedfeldt Jon  jniedfeldt@cap.gov
Chief of Staff Lt Col Nash Al anash@cap.gov
Vice Chief of Staff Lt Col Christian Alisha achristian@cap.gov
Command NCO CMSgt Moore Mike
RMR CAC Chair C/Lt Col Lewis Chad
Inspector General Maj Forbes Kevin
Legal Officer (JA) Col Simmons David
Government Relations/Legislative Liaison Lt Col Lester Reid  rlester@cap.gov
Director of Safety Lt Col Schein Richard
RM Liaison Region CC Lt Col Laye Marty
WING COMMANDERS
Idaho Wing CC Col Breshears George
Montana Wing CC Col Edwards Mitchell  mitch.edwards@mtwg.cap.gov
Colorado Wing CC Col Gamache Celeste cc@cowg.cap.gov
Wyoming Wing CC Col Johnson Jeff jjohnson@cap.gov
Utah Wing CC Col Fernandez Michael  mfernandez@murray.utah.gov
STAFF
Aerospace Education
Director of Aerospace Education LtCol Ebelt Kaye
External AE
Internal AE Maj Rogers Jeff rmr.ae.internal@gmail.com
Cadet Programs
DCS, Cadet Programs
Cadet Activities Officer Lt Col Samuel Michael
Cadet Activities & RCAC Liasion 2nd Lt  Jordak Susan sjordak@cap.gov
CAC Senior Advisor & HART Maj Van Dam Nathan
Emergency Services
Operational Mission Management
DCS, Director of Operations Lt Col Woodard Randall  rwoodward@cap.gov
Asst. DCS, Operations Lt Col Prickett Elena
DCS, Emergency Services Lt Col Schein Rick
Emergency Services Officer Lt Col Hurtado David
Counter Drug Officer
HLS Liaison to FEMA VIII Maj Schoen Paul
Critical Incident Stress Officer Capt Furniss Laura  laura.furniss@mtwg.cap.gov
Communications
DCS Director of Communications (DC) Maj Freeman Kristin kfreeman@cap.gov
Alt Net Control Officer Maj Blucher Stephen
Asst. Communications Training Officer Maj Blucher Stephen
Comm Engineering Officer Maj Blakeman Harry
DCS Asst. Director of Communications Maj Schwarm  Eric  eschwarm@cap.gov
Flight Management
Standardization/Evaluation Officer Lt Col Novotny David
Asst. Standardization/Evaluation Officer Maj Keil Carl
Balloon Program
Director, Ballooning Maj Danley Chuck
Asst., Ballooning 2nd Lt Perry Ken  kperry@cap.gov
Logistics
DCS Director of Logistics Maj Hudgins Mark
ADCS, Logistics Lt Col Todd Donna  dtodd@cap.gov
Transportation Officer Capt Terrell Robbin
Maintenance Officer, Aircraft
Supply Officer Lt Col Todd Donna  dtodd@cap.gov
Mission Support/Human Resources
DCS, Director of Professional Development Capt Smith Cynthia
Director of Plans & Programs Col McGinley David dmcginley@cap.gov
Chaplain Lt Col Williams Jeffrey jwilliams@hc.cap.gov
Asst. Chaplain Lt Col Packer Eugene
Director of Finance Lt Col Todd Donna  dtodd@cap.gov
Director of Admin & Personnel Capt Blome Charles  cblome@cap.gov
Director of Public Affairs Lt Col Daniels Mike mdaniels@cap.gov
Asst. Director of Public Affairs Maj Cowles Tera  tcowles@cap.gov
Director of Recruiting & Retention Lt Col Lester Reid rlester@cap.gov
Region Historian Lt Col Sullins Barry  bsullins@cap.gov
Director of IT Lt Col Eggers Thomas
Webmaster/Asst. Director of IT Maj Anderson Tim  tanderson@cap.gov
Health Services Officer/Medical Officer Lt Col Hattrup Leo
© 2015 Rocky Mountain Region. All rights reserved. | Web hosting provided by Dreamhost
LINKS OR REFERENCES TO INDIVIDUALS OR COMPANIES DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN ENDORSEMENT OF ANY INFORMATION, PRODUCT OR SERVICE YOU MAY RECEIVE FROM SUCH SOURCES.